Husaria
Castle Owner
CASTLE SIEGE BATTLE STARTS IN


EasyMu.biz :: NEWS

Top Voter event of "April, 2017"

Hello dear players and visitors!

More than year is passed after last "TOP Voter" event in January 2016, so lets run up it again!!!

Lets start top Voter event of April 2017 !!!

Servers 'x9999' prize list:
1. 25000 credits
2. 10000 credits
3. 5000 credits

Your "TOP VOTER" Rank you can check here: http://max.easymu.biz/EasyMu.biz-TopVoter.html

THANKS TO ALL PLAYERS FOR VOTING, WE ARE BEST!

EVENT WILL END IN 01.05.2016 00:01 WE WILL TAKE A SCREENSHOT OF TOP #3 VOTERS!
PRIZES WILL BE GIVEN TILL 05.05.2016 !
GOOD LUCK & HAVE FUN !

Posted by Daboy :: 31 March, 2017

Season 10 on x9999 - 23 September!

Same as we many of you awaited this day, when s10 will come out on EasyMu!
Its the day, where we can officially announce sXe3 is here !!!

SERVER IS ONLINE


18:00 UTC+2 (East Europe, Latvia, Romania, Turkey)
10:00 UTC-5 (Peru)
11:00 UTC-4 (Venezuela, Chile)
12:00 UTC-3 (Argentina, Brazil)
16:00 UTC+0 (West Europe, UK, Spain)
17:00 UTC+1 (Poland, Italy, Hungary)
22:00 UTC+7 (Vietnam)
23:00 UTC+8 (Philippines, Malaysia)

Version: Season 10 Episode 3 
Experience: MAX (x9999)
Max grand resets: unlimited, every 50 resets (Free: 105250 credits!!!) 
Grow Lancer / Rage Fighter / Summoner create: from 1 level 
Guild Create from: 350 level 
Reset from: 400 Level on web, stats stays! 
Resets Price: Reset count * 1kk Each every reset. 
Maximal stats: 65000 (65k) 
Maximal character level: 400 | master level: 370 (total max level: 770) 
Vote Reward System: Each 12 Hours vote for server and get free credits (Click here)


Tones of amazing features such as fully working Grow Lancer character, renewed Evolution Monster event, Tormented Square Battle event, Nars locations and range of new monsters, new Muuns and options, Blood Angel sets, new currency: Ruud, Mastery Rewards, new event notification system, in-game tutorials system (web browser), mass combinations system and many many more!

Posted by Daboy :: 11 September, 2016